Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

College of Social Sciences

Meet the team from the Office of the Dean

Staff Micheline Golden

Micheline Golden

Director of Development
michelineg@csufresno.edu

Lucero Benitez

Lucero Benitez

Communications Specialist II
lbenitez@csufresno.edu

Sierra Anderson

Sierra Anderson

Administrative Analyst
sianderson@csufresno.edu

 

Julie Watson

Julie Watson

Budget Analyst

juliew@csufresno.edu

 

Staff Christopher Cruz

Christopher Cruz

Technology Service
Chrisd@csufresno.edu

Jesse

Jesse Farias

Outreach Counselor 
jfarias@csufresno.edu