Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

College of Social Sciences

College Committees 2017-18

Officers of the Academic Assembly

Matthew Jendian, Chair

Lisa Bryant, Vice Chair


Elections Committee

Ali Masood

Jenna Kiekhaefer

Jennifer Randles


Research Committee

Lisa Bryant, Chair 

Walter Dodd

Mark Arvanigian

Jennifer Randles

Hasan Johnson


Budget Committee

Jeff Cummins, Chair

Andrew Jones

Jenna Kieckhaefer

Victor Torres 

Frederik Vermote

Personnel Committee

Hank Delcore, Chair

Bill Skuban

Tom Holyoke

Sam Omolayo

Otto Schweizer

International Education Committee

Melanie Ram, Co-Chair

Chris Sullivan, Co-Chair 

Chadley James 

Maria Lopes

De Anna Reese

Curriculum Committee

Meta Schettler, Chair

Maria Lopes

Larissa Mercado-Lopez

Lori Clune

Dvera Saxton