Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Political Science

Contact Us

The Department of Political Science is currently housed in the McKee Fisk building on the north-western side of the campus on the second floor. Please see a campus map for directions. The department contact information can be found below.  To reach individual faculty refer to the faculty directory.

If you are a student in need of advising, visit the advising page.

If you have questions about the department, please contact our department staff or department chair, Lisa Bryant.

Sign Banner